Atlanta Monsters' Ball , out Sunday, May 21st 2023
issued on digital, recorded April-May 2023

1. Night of the Birds
2. All Praise
3. Love Them Forever '23
4. A Conquest of Heck House
5. Let Jesus Rock You; or, The Gateway of the Monster
6. Watang; in the Fabulous Land of Monsters
7. Walk With Me (Long Distance Tunneler)
8. The Mysterious Nodoroc Vanishings & the Spooky Skull Man (In Winder)
9. All Balls' End

Available on Bandcamp